Tate Publishing & Enterprises, LLC


Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

I’m not going to spend too much time on this, but the organization which presents itself as  “Christian”   has acted in a  disgraceful and deceitful manner.

Tate is the publisher of my last two books, and I was in the process of publishing my third book with them when they unceremoniously shut their doors.

They repeatedly told me my book “Tales From the Red Apple House” would be available for a Christmas 2016 release date.  They had no intention of doing so.

They have been hit with several lawsuits http://newsok.com/article/5539352 in which they have not paid their creditors, suppliers or vendors.

I have never received the correct amount of royalties, as is the case with hundreds of other authors.

If you would like to purchase copies of any of my books, please write to me directly at eileenloveman@yahoo.com and I will send them to you.

My books, CD’s and Kindle versions  are still being listed for sale at Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble and other book sites

Please don’t let these unscrupulous people profit any longer from the sale of my books.

Thank you for your support and your continued loyalty, it means the world to me.

.

Leave a Reply

